About Financial Solutions Center

Financial Solutions Center is a registered non-profit organization based in Mesa, Arizona. We provide consultation and educational services to consumers that are committed to living debt free. We recognize that the path to financial freedom is not necessarily the same for everyone. Our counselors are here to help provide you with the information necessary for you to make the right decision for you and your family. As of our most recent anniversary in April of 2013, Financial Solutions Center has responded to over 20,000 consumer requests for guidance and information, all provided without any fee or cost.

Financial Solutions Center's Managing Director, Greg Varey, began working with consumer debt in 1991 and has built and maintained a solid reputation for providing quality service that continues today. Mr. Varey and our team of highly skilled counselors continue that tradition today... Our non-profit organization provides comprehensive educational, review and where appropriate, referral services for a variety of FTC compliant, no advance fee programs. Our counselors compassionately and professionally assist consumers to improve their standard of living. Our goal is to make an improvement in the life of every person we come in contact with.

Although a majority of our counseling services are provided by phone, in office appointments are available during normal business hours:

Financial Solutions Center
1921 S. Alma School Road, Suite 107
Mesa, AZ 85210

Office hours are Tuesday - Friday from 8 AM to 5 PM Pacific (11 AM to 8 PM Eastern) and Saturdays from 8 AM to 2 PM Pacific (11 AM to 5 PM Eastern). We are closed Sundays & Mondays. FSC provides assistance to consumers nationwide. Not all programs are available in all states.




View Larger Map

Please contact us at (800) 495-6092 to find out how we can help you.